Verenigingen

Gelieve fouten of onvolledigheden in onderstaande lijst te melden via webmaster@sinaaileeft.be

Manu Mettepenningen
Parklaan 111
9100 Sint-Niklaas
0479 91 16 84
manu.mette@hotmail.com
www.chirowij.be

Tommy Vercauteren
Hulstbaan 98
9112 Sinaai
molenhoekkermissinaai@hotmail.com

Marleen De Caluwe
Tinelstraat 96
9112 Sinaai
marc.demeester@hotmail.com

Etienne De Meester
Tinelstraat 28
9112 Sinaai
03 772 41 64
dendissel@sinaaileeft.be

Hugo Schelfhout
Klokke Roelandlaan 6
9112 Sinaai
03 772 58 35

Vleeshouwersstraat 4c
9112 Sinaai
info@troelant.be
www.troelant.be

Johan Van Bree
Wijnveld 80
9112 Sinaai
03 772 62 08
johan.van.bree@skynet.be

Gerrit Van Bossche
Hemelsbreedte 85
9112 Sinaai
03 772 10 01

Dirk Volckeryck
Hulstbaan 116
9112 Sinaai
0497 45 48 97
www.fchsinaai.be

Wilfried Van Osselaer
Molenstraat 34
9112 Sinaai
0474 26 33 50
moekeanita@hotmail.com

André Geerinck
Kernemelkstraat 63
9112 Sinaai
03 772 37 11
geerinck.andre@skynet.be

Kevin Aerssens
Luitentuitstraat 60
9112 Sinaai
k_aerssens@hotmail.be
www.klj-sinaai.be

Jan Meganck
Sinaaidorp 11
9112 Sinaai
03 772 45 13
kunstuitsinaai@sinaaileeft.be

André Verstraeten
Hooimanstraat 103
9112 Sinaai
03 772 59 34
andreverstraeten@skynet.be

Achiel Strobbe
Cadzandstraat 12
9112 Sinaai

Iris Van Riet

Mike Nachtegael
Mezenstraat 11
9112 Sinaai
0479 90 21 84
mike.nachtegael@skynet.be

Jozef Gysel
Neerstraat 23
9112 Sinaai
0476 31 00 95

Jan Meganck
Sinaaidorp 11
9112 Sinaai
03 772 45 13
janck@skynet.be
www.gaudeamus.be

Marleen Dullaert
Hemelsbreedte 30
9112 Sinaai

Joren Van Osselaer
Schrijbergstraat 190
9250 Waasmunster
0474 32 98 99
jorenvanosselaer@gmail.com
www.chirowij.be

Stenenmuurstraat 64
9112 Sinaai

Betty Ongena
Tinelstraat 89
9112 Sinaai
03 772 58 59
amazone_sin@hotmail.com

Didier Verlee
Neerstraat 18
9112 Sinaai
0494 71 12 94
www.runningteamsinaai.be

Café Maretak
Wijnveld 308
9112 Sinaai
0476 32 34 13

Terry Van Osselaer
Zwaanaardestraat 121
9112 Sinaai
03 772 64 73
terryvanosselaer@hotmail.com
www.sinaai-girls.be

Godelieve Bruggeman
Neerstraat 54
9112 Sinaai
0476 61 34 10
godelieve.bruggeman@gmail.com

Vleeshouwersstraat 4c
9112 Sinaai
info@spenoazi.be
www.spenoazi.be

Peggy Annaert
Wijnveld 89
9112 Sinaai

Ronan Mosu
Bouchoutstraat 25
9250 Waasmunster
03 772 36 41
ronan.mosu@telenet.be

Paul Notenbaert
Leestraat 57
9112 Sinaai
03 772 37 95

Christel Ceuppens
Klokke Roelandlaan 64
9112 Sinaai
christel.ceuppens@skynet.be

Johan De Vlieger
Zakstraat 114
9112 Sinaai
0497 57 95 81
johan-els@telenet.be

Jozef Blommaert
Molenstraat 44
9112 Sinaai
03 772 35 48
jozef.blommaert@skynet.be
www.edgartinel.be

Yolanda De Wilde
Tinelstraat 100
9112 Sinaai
03 772 34 32

Marianne Vereecken
Wijnveld 217
9112 Sinaai
03 772 42 64

Cadzandstraat 11
9112 Sinaai
03 772 39 62
www.vosreinaert.be

Johan Vercauteren
Zwaanaardestraat 54
9112 Sinaai
03 722 02 60

Jens De Block
Klokke Roelandlaan 56
9112 Sinaai

Johan De Smedt
Leebrugstraat 44
9112 Sinaai
03 772 54 31
desmedtjohan@telenet.be

Luc Van Kemmel
Roggeveld 35
9112 Sinaai
luc.vankemmel@cm.be

Filip Molders
Franciscuslaan 50
9112 Sinaai
0477 55 47 74
filip.molders@telenet.be
zvcdeduvels.blogspot.com